You are not logged in.

#1 2024-03-21 15:44

sub13
Member
Registered: 2021-05-20
Posts: 53

Faire une image iso, to do an iso-image

Bonjour
Maintenant que mon q4os est configuré et me convient.
Est'il possible via live-USB de sauvegarder la configuration sous forme d'image iso auto-installable que je pourrai restauré si besoin
Merci
---------------------------------
Good morning
Now that my q4os is set up and working for me.
Is it possible via live-USB to save the configuration in the form of a self-installing ISO image that I can restore if necessary
THANKS


Asus Eee PC 1000H Atom N270 à 1.6 GHz ram 2go avec Q4os 3.16.1 centaurus

Offline

#2 2024-03-22 10:10

sub13
Member
Registered: 2021-05-20
Posts: 53

Re: Faire une image iso, to do an iso-image

Hello
I find Rescuezilla and RedoRescue but only for 64 bits, do you something for 32 bits
Thanks you


Asus Eee PC 1000H Atom N270 à 1.6 GHz ram 2go avec Q4os 3.16.1 centaurus

Offline

#3 2024-03-22 14:08

Germ
Member
From: Bushyhead, Oklahoma
Registered: 2023-06-30
Posts: 16

Re: Faire une image iso, to do an iso-image

Clonezilla and Foxclone will supposedly do 32bit.

https://clonezilla.org/

https://www.foxclone.org/downloads.html


Calm down, it's only ones and zeroes

Offline

#4 2024-03-22 14:29

sub13
Member
Registered: 2021-05-20
Posts: 53

Re: Faire une image iso, to do an iso-image

Merci
Thank you


Asus Eee PC 1000H Atom N270 à 1.6 GHz ram 2go avec Q4os 3.16.1 centaurus

Offline

#5 2024-03-23 00:45

Germ
Member
From: Bushyhead, Oklahoma
Registered: 2023-06-30
Posts: 16

Re: Faire une image iso, to do an iso-image

You're welcome


Calm down, it's only ones and zeroes

Offline

Board footer

Powered by FluxBB