You are not logged in.

#1 2018-10-30 12:22

martinez
Member
Registered: 2018-10-30
Posts: 2

french keyboard

Hello, i have done an automatic installation of the iso and now i have only the US keyboard. But i want FRENCH keyboard ! Can you tell how i can change the keyboard and the locale in frenche. Thank you.

Offline

#2 2018-10-30 21:07

q4osteam
Q4OS Team
Registered: 2015-12-06
Posts: 1,944
Website

Re: french keyboard

The automatic installation sets up the American English locale, so you need to add French language and keyboard. Just follow the Q4OS documentation:
https://www.q4os.org/dqa007.html#inter
chapter 16., Adding more languages

Offline

#3 2018-10-31 16:06

martinez
Member
Registered: 2018-10-30
Posts: 2

Re: french keyboard

OK and i Thank you .

Offline

Board footer

Powered by FluxBB